CF Office

Find the Perfect Office

Choose a building to explore leasing availability, amenities and client services.

Meet Our Team

Samuel Ham

Director, Retail Leasing

CF Market Mall & CF Polo Park

(403) 247-5910

samuel.ham@cadillacfairview.com

Matt Henderson

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Market Mall, CF Polo Park & Temp Leasing - West

(403) 247-5911

matt.henderson@cadillacfairview.com

Murray Kavanaugh

Senior Leasing Manager

CF Chinook

(403) 247-5926

murray.kavanaugh@cadillacfairview.com

Shakeel Lakhani

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - Ontario

(437) 996-2368

shakeel.lakhani@cadillacfairview.com

Obaid Malik

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(403) 247-5917

obaid.malik@cadillacfairview.com

Maria Mitri

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2179

maria.mitri@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Montagna

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Lime Ridge

(416) 598-8480

olivia.montagna@cadillacfairview.com

Shauna Moore

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Masonville Place & Temporary Leasing - Ontario

(416) 598-8544

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com