Deloitte Tower

Montréal's Tour Deloitte, completed in May 2015, is the first privately owned and financed commercial office tower to be built in downtown Montréal in more than 20 years. The building represents a focus on the future: it is bold, visible, and innovative. This 26 story, 495,000 square foot office tower is connected to historic Gare Windsor, and provides a striking, modern presence in the Montréal skyline. Cadillac Fairview has incorporated key features into the building and tenant spaces designed to eliminate distractions and enhance employee comfort - so time spent in the workplace is more productive and enjoyable.

Properties Included

Location Highlights

Overview

Downtown Location

Building Features

Amenities

Rio Tinto Courtyard

Parking

Filters

  • Offices

    Offices

  • Shops

    Shops

Best-In-Class Amenities

Bike Parking

Public Daycare

District Cafe

Venue for Special Events

Unrivaled in Excellence

Our Team

Dhan Balbahadur

General Manager

514-395-5166

dhan.balbahadur@cadillacfairview.com

Elliott Parsons

Security and Life Safety Manager

514-395-5129

elliott.parsons@cadillacfairview.com

Josée Laflamme

Property Accountant

514-395-5142

josee.laflamme@cadillacfairview.com

Siena Daudelin

Administrative Coordinator, Operations

514-395-5164

siena.daudelin@cadillacfairview.com

Vincent Marmen

Operations Manager

514-395-5141

vincent.marmen1@cadillacfairview.com

Anne Hu

Operations Supervisor

514-395-5167

anne.hu@cadillacfairview.com

Katherine Surin

Administrative Assistant

514-395-5164

katherine.surin@cadillacfairview.com

Susan Voeung

Tenant Relations Manager

514-395-5145

susan.voeung@cadillacfairview.com