RBC Centre

RBC Centre is the embodiment of leadership, innovation and operational excellence. With high performance, comfort and sustainability built into every detail, it is an environment designed to create meaningful connections where dynamic organizations can grow, thrive and succeed.

Properties Included

Location Highlights

Generators

Water Cistern

Destination Dispatch

Filters

  • Offices

    Offices

  • RBC Centre

    RBC Centre

  • Hotel

    Hotel

  • Convention Centre

    Convention Centre

Best-In-Class Amenities

Bike Room

Concierge Services

PATH

Restaurant

Unrivaled in Excellence

Our Team

Michael Manuel

General Manager

416-649-5128

michael.manuel2@cadillacfairview.com

Allison Stryland

Property Manager

416-649-5133

allison.stryland@cadillacfairview.com

Paul Reinholz

Senior Manager, Operations

416-649-5129

paul.reinholz@cadillacfairview.com

Rogerio De Paiva

Manager, Security & Life Safety

416-649-5131

rogerio.depaiva@cadillacfairview.com

Julia Vendittelli

Tenant Relations Coordinator

416-505-8573

julia.vendittelli4@cadillacfairview.com

Dennis Gatti

Operations Supervisor

416-712-2371

dennis.gatti@cadillacfairview.com

Patrick Longshaw

Supervisor, Security & Life Safety

416-366-2775

patrick.longshaw@cadillacfairview.com

Wendy Tavares

Administrative Assistant & Accounts Payable

416-340-6615

wendy.tavares@cadillacfairview.com