Simcoe Place

Situated on the northwest corner of Front and Simcoe Streets, Simcoe Place is at the heart of one of the world’s most livable urban centres. This award-winning office complex is as striking in its appearance as it is functional and flexible in its design. Perfectly positioned on two downtown acres, this prestigious business community is no longer Toronto’s best-kept secret.

Properties Included

Location Highlights

Community

Downtown Convenience

Filters

  • Simcoe Place

    Simcoe Place

  • CF Toronto Eaton Centre Offices

    CF Toronto Eaton Centre Offices

  • TD Centre

    TD Centre

  • Maple Leaf Square

    Maple Leaf Square

  • 16 York

    16 York

  • RBC Centre

    RBC Centre

Best-In-Class Amenities

Bike Racks

Car Rentals

Childcare

Concierge Services

PATH

Walk

Transit

Unrivaled in Excellence

Our Team

Michael Manuel

General Manager

416-649-5128

michael.manuel2@cadillacfairview.com

Allison Stryland

Property Manager

416-649-5133

allison.stryland@cadillacfairview.com

Julia Vendittelli

Tenant Relations Coordinator

416-202-6675

julia.vendittelli4@cadillacfairview.com

Paul Reinholz

Senior Manager, Operations

416-649-5129

paul.reinholz@cadillacfairview.com

Dennis Gatti

Operations Supervisor

416-596-0079

dennis.gatti@cadillacfairview.com

Patrick Longshaw

Manager, Security & Life Safety

416-649-5131

patrick.longshaw@cadillacfairview.com

Sean Sullivan

Supervisor, Security & Life Safety

416-366-2775

sean.sullivan@cadillacfairview.com

Maria Da Costa

Property Accountant

416-649-5144

maria.dacosta@cadillacfairview.com