About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Marc Bedard

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2142

marc.bedard@cadillacfairview.com

Amy Berard

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Pacific Centre & CF Chinook Centre

403-613-0457

amy.berard@cadillacfairview.com

Victoria Brillinger

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Masonville Place

(437) 922-3439

victoria.brillinger@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Cairns

National Specialty Leasing Representative

National Portfolio

647-202-8346

alex.cairns@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Jordan Dalgado

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - West

403-286-8733

jordan.dalgado@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Gateway by CF

Gateway by CF presents exciting opportunities for CF and the client experience, as it will optimize current processes, offering convenient, integrated and fast access to service and data. Using this new portal, clients will be able to access necessary account information to support lease requirements, enhance payment management, and simplify the sales submission process.

Recent News

PARTNERSHIPS | Nov 7, 2022

Cadillac Fairview Partners with Hopewell Development to Purchase Rosemont Business Park

Industrial acquisition latest move in diversification of CF’s Canadian and global portfolio

Read More
RESPONSIBILITY | Nov 4, 2022

Cadillac Fairview retail and office properties serve as inspirational gathering places to promote arts, culture and education

Local initiatives contribute to the vitality of local communities

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Nov 30, 2022

Cadillac Fairview Announces First Two Recipients of the Cadillac Fairview Award in Real Estate for Indigenous Students

In June, CF announced the Cadillac Fairview Award in Real Estate for Indigenous Students (“the Award”), formed in partnership between Waterfront Properties and the University of British Columbia (UBC), Sauder School of Business.

Read More