About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Fairview Mall & CF Fairview Park

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre & Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Lauren Elliott

Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

(416) 598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

Eric Fortier

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Promenades St-Bruno & CF Champlain

(514) 353-2071

eric.fortier@cadillacfairview.com

Karen Hachey

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(403) 247-5916

karen.hachey@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

HEALTH & WELLNESS | Oct 21, 2021

Cadillac Fairview Achieves Rick Hansen Foundation Accessibility Certification™ Across 10 Office Buildings in Toronto

Cadillac Fairview (CF) is proud to announce the company has achieved Rick Hansen Foundation Accessibility Certification™ (RHFAC) for 10 CF office buildings in Toronto.

Read More
RESPONSIBILITY | Oct 15, 2021

Cadillac Fairview Ranks First in 2021 Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark Survey

Survey ranking reaffirms company’s commitment to sustainable community building

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Oct 12, 2021

CF Launches National Job Fair Program to Help Fill Vacant Retail Jobs

The national Job Fair program is one of the priority initiatives that has come from research done with retailers as a way to help them fill a major gap in staffing.

Read More