About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Marc Bedard

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

marc.bedard@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Cairns

National Specialty Leasing Representative

647-202-8346

alex.cairns@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Fairview Mall

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Jordan Dalgado

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - West

403-286-8733

jordan.dalgado@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

RESPONSIBILITY | May 17, 2022

Cadillac Fairview announces commitment to achieve Net Zero emissions before 2050

Aligned with its Purpose of Transforming Communities For A Vibrant Tomorrow, Cadillac Fairview (CF) is committed to supporting the transition to a low-carbon economy.

Read More
BUSINESS & INNOVATION | Apr 21, 2022

Cadillac Fairview and SHAPE Unveil New Master Plan Vision for CF Fairview Mall

The first phase of development is located at the doorstep of the Don Mills Subway station, on the South side of the shopping centre fronting onto Sheppard Avenue East.

Read More
RESPONSIBILITY | Apr 21, 2022

An Icon for Sustainability and Heritage Revitalization: Toronto-Dominion Centre

Copies of the publication are available to purchase on Getty’s website or through authorized vendors.

Read More