Retail

Temporary Leasing

Boost brand awareness and reach a whole new audience with our temporary leasing opportunities. Our short-term leasing options deliver powerful results. We’ll connect you to Canada’s most valuable shoppers.

Pop-Up

Elevate your brand in one of Cadillac Fairview’s pop-up spaces.

Temporary In-Line

Find a short-term home beside our winning lineup of world-class retailers in Canada.

Kiosk / Cart

Our dedicated team will work with you to create the look for your brand to generate maximum exposure. With easy-to-build spaces and high-visibility placement adjacent to peak traffic, placing your brand in a world-class retail hub has never been easier.

Meet Our Team

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre & Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Matt Henderson

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Market Mall, CF Polo Park & Temp Leasing - West

(403) 247-5911

matt.henderson@cadillacfairview.com

Shakeel Lakhani

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - Ontario

(437) 996 2368

shakeel.lakhani@cadillacfairview.com

Obaid Malik

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(403) 247-5917

obaid.malik@cadillacfairview.com

Maria Mitri

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2179

maria.mitri@cadillacfairview.com

Shauna Moore

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Masonville Place & Temporary Leasing - Ontario

(416) 598-8544

shauna.moore@cadillacfairview.com

Featured Properties