About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Fairview Mall & CF Fairview Park

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre & Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Lauren Elliott

Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

(416) 598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

Eric Fortier

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Promenades St-Bruno & CF Champlain

(514) 353-2071

eric.fortier@cadillacfairview.com

Karen Hachey

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(403) 247-5916

karen.hachey@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

PARTNERSHIPS | Jul 13, 2021

KDC, Cadillac Fairview and Compatriot Capital Form Joint Venture

Partners close on $800 million fund, marking new ground and an increased focus on mixed-use investment and development for KDC

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Jul 12, 2021

Cadillac Fairview Introduces Art Corridor on Yonge Street with new Billboard Campaign at CF Toronto Eaton Centre in Partnership with OCAD University

The ‘Imagine Together’ exhibit showcases three emerging Canadian artists from OCAD University, bringing the community together through art and design

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Jul 12, 2021

Introducing 'Only Love', a new mural by Carmen Chan at CF Pacific Centre

The ‘Only Love’ mural will be on display from June 30th until the end of August

Read More