About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Marc Bedard

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

marc.bedard@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Cairns

National Specialty Leasing Representative

647-202-8346

alex.cairns@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Fairview Mall

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Jordan Dalgado

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - West

403-286-8733

jordan.dalgado@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

PEOPLE & CAREERS | Jun 24, 2022

Cadillac Fairview launches ‘CF Next Top Stylist’ talent search for Digital Content Curators

CF to hire four talented social media content creators in Ottawa, Vancouver and Toronto to create inspiring, creative and on-trend fashion content

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Jun 23, 2022

Cadillac Fairview opens design incubator for social good in partnership with DESIGNwith and OCAD University

The DESIGNwith studio brings together academia, corporations and community to democratize both learning and design through public research, workshops, and exhibitions

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Jun 20, 2022

Cadillac Fairview partners with local artists to create interactive ‘mirror murals’ to encourage meaningful moments of self-reflection

The ‘Capture the Moment’ campaign commissions seven pan-Canadian artists to transform CF shopping malls across the country to bring a renewed sense of hope and wellness to local communities

Read More