About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Marc Bedard

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

marc.bedard@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Cairns

National Specialty Leasing Representative

647-202-8346

alex.cairns@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Amy Berard

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

403-613-0457

amy.berard@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Jul 27, 2022

Cadillac Fairview and TD Celebrate Golden Anniversary of TD Tower

Iconic Vancouver landmark proudly serves as downtown community centrepiece for five decades

Read More
PARTNERSHIPS | Jul 26, 2022

Boreal IM and Cadillac Fairview JV Acquires 15 Dutch Warehouses

Follows JV’s €250m debut deals for logistics assets in London and Rotterdam announced in May

Read More
RESPONSIBILITY | Jul 11, 2022

Cadillac Fairview Achieves WELL Health-Safety Rating at 14 Additional Office Buildings Across Canada

Latest ratings shared alongside the release of the 2022 CF Corporate Responsibility Report highlight company’s steadfast objectives to ensure a healthy workplace

Read More