About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Marc Bedard

Leasing Representative

Temporary Leasing - East

marc.bedard@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Cairns

National Specialty Leasing Representative

647-202-8346

alex.cairns@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Amy Berard

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

403-613-0457

amy.berard@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Sep 29, 2022

Hurricane Fiona Support

Our thoughts are with the people and communities in Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Quebec who have been affected by Hurricane Fiona and its historic devastation.

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Sep 26, 2022

CF Announces Further Investment in Indigenous Bursary Programs

In total, CF will donate over $125,000 to Indspire and UBC over the next five years in support of Indigenous education.

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Sep 21, 2022

CF Lime Ridge Hosts Running for Rachael Charity Run/Walk on September 25

Local community invited to participate in the 5K Run/Walk in support of suicide prevention and celebrate 10 years of building hope

Read More