About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Fairview Mall & CF Fairview Park

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre & Temporary Leasing - East

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Lauren Elliott

Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

(416) 598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

Eric Fortier

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Promenades St-Bruno & CF Champlain

(514) 353-2071

eric.fortier@cadillacfairview.com

Karen Hachey

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(403) 247-5916

karen.hachey@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Sep 13, 2021

Cadillac Fairview launches TikTok campaign to ‘Rediscover’ Canadian retail

CF and TikTok creators Basement Gang, Shina Nova, James Jones and Mykenna Dorn invite Canadians to “rediscover that feeling” of community and human connection

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Sep 10, 2021

Supporting Suicide Prevention, CF Lime Ridge Aims to Amplify Hope, Help and Healing at 9th Annual Running for Rachael Event

Hamiltonians are invited to participate in a virtual fundraising event to support critical city-wide suicide prevention work

Read More
BUSINESS & INNOVATION | Aug 24, 2021

Cadillac Fairview Accelerates Innovation Program to Further Drive Retail Recovery Through Pandemic with Introduction of New Mall-Based Delivery and Returns Service

Ravel by CF announces partnership with Swyft to introduce CF Delivery while continuing to deploy CF Eats and ReturnBear programs

Read More