About Us

We are Canada's preeminent retail real estate company.

We own and operate the country’s top shopping centres in the most dynamic communities across major markets, featuring class A retail properties from coast to coast. Come grow with us.

Experience the CF difference.

Featured Properties

We have one of the largest national retail real estate footprints in Canada.

$31B

portfolio, including 18 major retail shopping destinations

66%

of Canadians live within 100 kms of a CF shopping centre

Meet Our Team

Van Agioritis

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Richmond Centre

(403) 247-5931

van.agioritis@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Fairview Mall

647-454-6346

graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

Steven Dakkak

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Markville

(514) 353-2236

steven.dakkak@cadillacfairview.com

Olivia Deane

Senior Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Champlain

(514) 353-2165

olivia.deane@cadillacfairview.com

Shenelle Demming

Manager, Retail Leasing

CF Rideau Centre

(514) 353-2151

shenelle.demming@cadillacfairview.com

Lauren Elliott

Director, Retail Leasing

CF Sherway Gardens

(416) 598-8497

lauren.elliott@cadillacfairview.com

Eric Fortier

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Promenades St-Bruno & CF Champlain

(514) 353-2071

eric.fortier@cadillacfairview.com

Karen Hachey

Senior Director, Retail Leasing

CF Toronto Eaton Centre

(403) 247-5916

karen.hachey@cadillacfairview.com

Short-term leasing opportunities that deliver maximum results.

We have unique, highly productive short-term spaces for every size of business. From local success stories to global enterprises, brands trust us as the best way to connect with new customers.

Recent News

BUSINESS & INNOVATION | Nov 29, 2021

Cadillac Fairview brings PORTL technology to Canada with live holographic fashion show

Exclusive experience gives shopping inspiration to visitors at CF Toronto Eaton Centre by beaming in top holiday trends and gift ideas starting on December 3

Read More
COMMUNITY & PHILANTHROPY | Nov 24, 2021

Cadillac Fairview launches new PSA series to promote community health and safety

Three engaging videos focus on practicing patience, kindness, and compassion for a safe and enjoyable holiday shopping experience

Read More
BUSINESS & INNOVATION | Nov 22, 2021

T&T Supermarkets Coming to CF Fairview Mall in 2022

New Toronto location to create more than 150 jobs, marking the latest stage in landmark shopping centre’s redevelopment

Read More